Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Communion Message
(Part of the Communion series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walk by Faith
Genesis 5:21-24 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith - Abel
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith: Creation & Re-Creation
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bethlehem: Back to the future
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Expect the Unexpected
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The "Bad" Samaritan
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The "Grateful" Samaritan
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Unnamed
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser