LEADERSHIP TEAM

Spiritual oversight and pastoral care.
The men on our leadership team are responsible for the spiritual oversight, and pastoral care of the Cornerstone Church.  You can reach them collectively at: leadershipteam@cornerstoneduluth.org, or individually using the email addresses provided below.
Jim Albert

Jim Albert

jalbert@cornerstoneduluth.org
Richard Atkin

Richard Atkin

ratkin@cornerstoneduluth.org
Gregg Dickson

Gregg Dickson

gdickson@cornerstoneduluth.org
Fenton Gardner

Fenton Gardner

Evangelist

fgardner@cornerstoneduluth.org
Steve Gooch

Steve Gooch

sgooch@cornerstoneduluth.org
Jim Hannah

Jim Hannah

jhannah@cornerstoneduluth.org
Tim Kinsey

Tim Kinsey

tkinsey@cornerstoneduluth.org
Ron Vance

Ron Vance

rvance@cornerstoneduluth.org