Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Extraordinary Kindness
Acts 28:1-11 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Perspective
Acts 8:1-4 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens)
Acts 16:11-34 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hometown Hero
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Come & See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
As Seen On TV
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Numbers 2:1-34 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Hamilton Von Wiegand on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Cut Corners
Deuteronomy 24:19-22 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Coming Back Home
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
This world is not our home
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

Jesus Is Lord!
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
We See The Originial and Intended Shape Of Our Lives In Him
Romans 8:29 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is The Prophet
Deuteronomy 18:15-19 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Attitude and Gratitude
Luke 17:7-19 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The MIST-ery Of Life
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defined by God
1 Kings 19:1-21 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Jim Albert on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Even This Shall Pass Away - Using Your Mess To Bless
(Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Guy Hammond on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbor? The Compassionate Samaritian
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three P's of Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Is The Universal Language - Bilingual Service
Luke 10:26-28 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser