Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Inside The Box
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Inside Out
Acts 6:1-5 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Kinson Desir on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Imago Dei - The Image Of God
Luke 20:20-26 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Like Father, Like Son
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I See You
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Kit Cummings on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walk A Mile
1 Corinthians 9:19-23 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like ...
Matthew 13:44-51 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gentle and Humble In Heart
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Me On . . . 2020
Mark 6:24-34 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Mother's Faith
2 Timothy 1:3-5 (Part of the Home 2020 series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

Jesus Is Lord!
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
We See The Originial and Intended Shape Of Our Lives In Him
Romans 8:29 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is The Prophet
Deuteronomy 18:15-19 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Attitude and Gratitude
Luke 17:7-19 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The MIST-ery Of Life
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defined by God
1 Kings 19:1-21 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Jim Albert on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Even This Shall Pass Away - Using Your Mess To Bless
(Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Guy Hammond on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbor? The Compassionate Samaritian
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three P's of Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Is The Universal Language - Bilingual Service
Luke 10:26-28 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser