Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

The MIST-ery Of Life
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defined by God
1 Kings 19:1-21 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Jim Albert on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Even This Shall Pass Away - Using Your Mess To Bless
(Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Guy Hammond on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbor? The Compassionate Samaritian
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Three P's of Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Is The Universal Language - Bilingual Service
Luke 10:26-28 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light of The World
Matthew 5:1-48 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Following: The Life of Peter & Our Life of Discipleship
Matthew 17:24-27 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Hamilton Von Wiegand on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Message
(Part of the By Faith series).
Preached by Kinson Desir on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (64)

Power of Prayer
(Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bethlehem: Back to the future
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Expect the Unexpected
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father, Son and Holy Spirit - The One God
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Robert Lingle on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The "Bad" Samaritan
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The "Grateful" Samaritan
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
More than conquerors
(Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Steve Gooch on November 18, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
The Unnamed
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Jesus gets personal
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Kit Cummings on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is my Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser